EXORCISM – Stream new song “Voodoo Jesus“

Voodoo Jesus“,  is the  brand new song from doomy heavy metallers EXORCISM, who feature Joe “Shredlord” Stump. The track is taken from the band’s debut album, “I Am God“, which will be released April 25 worldwide via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

Soundcloud “Voodoo Jesus“: https://soundcloud.com/rockngrowl/voodoo-jesus

Youtube “Voodoo Jesus“: http://youtu.be/Iiiwl43SH_k


EXORCISM‘s lineup includes: Csaba Zvekan – Vocals (RAVEN LORDZVEKAN, ex-KILLING MACHINE), Joe Stump – Guitars (RAVEN LORDHOLYHELL), Garry King – Drums (ACHILLEAZVEKAN), Lucio Manca – Bass (RAVEN LORD, ex-SOLID VISION).




I Am God” features 10 new songs produced by Csaba Zvekan.

01. End Of Days
02. I Am God
03. Voodoo Jesus
04. Last Rock’N Roll
05. Master Of Evil
06. Exorcism
07. Higher
08. Stay In Hell
09. Fade The Day
10. Zero G



EXORCISM’s music is doomy and lush while it flows lava like down your spine, it features dark-themed lyrics and melodies that could haunt you for life.

God created the heavens, while man creates his own Hell