Heaven’s Basement – Release New Single & Are Now On Tour!

Heaven’s Basement, will release their latest single ‘Can’t Let Go’ taken from their critically acclaimed debut album ‘Filthy Empire’ on April 14th via Red Bull Records.

Heaven’s Basement
The single is available as a free download on the band’s Facebook’s page (https://www.facebook.com/HeavensBasement).

They will also unleash their new video, which documents a frankly relentless 2013, which saw the band play 172 gigs and 70 radio shows around the world.

The Video is live here:

Heaven’s Basement
Heaven’s Basement

Heaven’s Basement took the UK by storm last year, with rave reviews leading
to prestigious slots at Download and Reading & Leeds, live appearances at every major festival in Europe, together with two Radio1 playlisted singles and an incredible live performance at BBC Radio1 Rocks. Hot off their recent live stint at Soundwave in Australia, the band are excited to be back in the UK for their headline ‘Welcome Home’ Tour, with Glamour Of The Kill as support.

Catch them live at these dates.
13 March              Norwich – Waterfront
14 March              Nottingham – Rescue Rooms
15 March              Southampton – Takedown Festival
16 March              Leeds – The Cockpit
18 March              Newcastle – Newcastle Uni Union
19 March              Glasgow – Cathouse
20 March              Belfast, N – Voodoo
21 March              Dublin – Voodoo Lounge
22 March              Manchester – Academy 2
24 March              Chester – The Forum
25 March              Bristol – The Fleece
27 March              London – Electric Ballroom
28 March              Plymouth – White Rabbit
29 March              Birmingham – Academy 2
30 March              Brighton – The Haunt