NORSE – New EP out in June!

The second NORSE album “All is Mist and Fog” has raked a lot of positive feedback. Since the release it had become a bit silent around the Australians but of course they haven’t taken a break. No, NORSE have been working on several new songs.
The result is a new EP called ‘Pest’, which will be released on June 7th 2014 in digital format online. You can expect six songs of the best Technical Death/Black Metal has to offer these days

The EP will be available here:


1. Encoded Weakness
2. Disarmed. Toothless. Weak
3. Pest
4. Irradiator
5. True Insignifigance
6. Aimless
More information can be found here: