BELPHEGOR – First ‘Conjuring The Dead’ Studio Trailer now online!

Diabolical Death / Black Metal giants BELPHEGOR have released the first studio trailer for their forthcoming album ‘Conjuring The Dead’.
Conjuring the Dead, the tenth studio album from one of metal’s most bizarre and authentic bands, will be unleashed on August 11th via Nuclear Blast.

Belphegor Album Cover
Conjuring the Dead track list:
01. Gasmask Terror
02. Conjuring the Dead
03. In Death
04. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
05. Black Winged Torment
06. The Eyes
07. Legions of Destruction
08. Flesh, Bones and Blood
09. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

Conjuring the Dead was recorded at Mana Studios in Florida under the direction of Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, GOATWHORE, HATE ETERNAL). The artwork was created by Greek artist, Seth Siro Anton who also created the cover of Pestapokalypse VI in 2006. Three and a half years have passed since the highly praised album Blood Magick Necromance was released. BELPHEGOR are back to conquer; possessed, on fire and stronger than ever! All this after Helmuth’s near death experience, which caused the band to cancel several tours in 2011/2012.

Watch footage from the band’s rehearsals at the end of May 2012:

The rehearsals took place just a few days before Serpenth and Marthyn flew to Mana Studios in St. Petersburg, FL, to track the devastating bass guitars and drums with producer Erik Rutan.

For more info visit: | |