BELPHEGOR Second ‘Conjuring the Dead’ Studio Trailer now online

Diabolical Death / Black Metal giants BELPHEGOR have released the second studio trailer for their forthcoming album ‘Conjuring The Dead’. The trailer covers the recording of the guitar parts and there are even a few snippets of new tracks featured in the clip!
Conjuring the Dead, the tenth studio album from one of metal’s most bizarre and authentic bands, will be unleashed on August 11th via Nuclear Blast. The album was recorded at Mana Studios in Florida under the direction of Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, GOATWHORE, HATE ETERNAL).

The artwork was created by Greek artist Seth Siro Anton who also created the cover of Pestapokalypse VI in 2006. Three and a half years have passed since the highly praised album Blood Magick Necromance was released. BELPHEGOR are back to conquer; possessed, on fire and stronger than ever! All this after Helmuth’s near death experience, which caused the band to cancel several tours in 2011/2012.

Conjuring the Dead track list:
01. Gasmask Terror
02. Conjuring the Dead
03. In Death
04. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
05. Black Winged Torment
06. The Eyes
07. Legions of Destruction
08. Flesh, Bones and Blood
09. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

Pre-order the album: