Belphegor- “Gas Mask Terror” Online!

Diabolical Death / Black Metal giants BELPHEGOR have revealed new track ‘Gasmask Terror’ online

The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album ‘Conjuring The Dead’, the tenth studio album by one of metal’s most bizarre and authentic bands, and will be unleashed on August 11th via Nuclear Blast.

The album was recorded at Mana Studios in Florida under the direction of Erik Rutan (CANNIBAL CORPSE, GOATWHORE, HATE ETERNAL).

The artwork was created by Greek artist Seth Siro Anton who also created the cover of Pestapokalypse VI in 2006. Three and a half years have passed since the highly praised album Blood Magick Necromance was released. BELPHEGOR are back to conquer; possessed, on fire and stronger than ever! All this after Helmuth’s near death experience, which caused the band to cancel several tours in 2011/2012.

Conjuring the Dead track list: b2
01. Gasmask Terror
02. Conjuring the Dead
03. In Death
04. Rex Tremendae Majestatis
05. Black Winged Torment
06. The Eyes
07. Legions of Destruction
08. Flesh, Bones and Blood
09. Lucifer, Take Her!
10. Pactum In Aeternum

Pre-order the album: