DAGOR DAGORATH – new album “DISSIDENT” out now!

New Dagor Dagorath album “Dissident” was released on Darzamadicus Records. “Dissident” is 9 track of Dystopian Black Metal was mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Halford, Sepultura, Angra). Album cover was created by bass guitarist of the band, Mizgir.

Dagor Dagorath

Dagor Dagorath Album Cover

The tracklist of the “Dissident”


1. Panopticon
2. Possessed
3. Dear Leader
4. Desired Hellspont
5. Dissident
6. Fire and Forget
7. Sign of Kain
8. Dazzled by Light and Darkness
9. Zion

New song can be heard here: