FEARLESS VAMPIRE KILLERS announce details for their album ‘UNBREAKABLE HEARTS’.

London based 5 piece, Fearless Vampire Killers have been feverishly working away in their FVK Headquarters, tirelessly working on nearly every aspect of the creation of their second record. They have intricately constructed many other elements outside of the ultimate task of song writing, like the incredible artwork (Cyrus Barrone – Guitar) and story writing (Laurence Beveridge – Vocals) that wonderfully, further narrates each track on the record, which you can read about on the bands social media platform, Obsidian Bond – which they also built themselves!

Fearless Vampire KillersThe album is set for release on November 3rd, via the bands own label, Goremount Records.

Track listing:

1) Intermission

2) Say What You Want From Me (The Ghost You Left Behind)
3) Turn Your Heaven to a Tomb
4) Exploding Heart Disorder
5) Edge of Eternity

6) Taste the Iron on Your Lips
7) Our Nature’s Unnatural
8) Dream of You
9) Brave the Night

10) In Wondrous Rage
11) Neon in the Dance Halls
12) Batten Down the Hatches
13) Maeby

14) Unbreakable Hearts
15) Remember My Name
16) Lucifer’s Shroud
17) City Falls to Dust

The album was recorded and produced by William Control at his studio in Seattle, US. The album is arranged into four sections, each with their own feel and story to which Laurence Beveridge (Vocals)  has further narrated the story.The album is a sequel to the bands debut record, ‘Militia Of The Lost’ and continues the concept of that album.

Kier Kemp (Vocals/Guitar) commented, “For a year we’ve lived out this story. Fighting to release something a little bold. I’m just made up to finally say… it’s coming and with Unbreakable Hearts we’ll fight!”

The band are also playing a special Halloween headline show at The Dome in Tufnell Park on November 1st. There will be a huge amount of special performance’s including magicians, dancers and many other tricks up their sleeve’s throughout the evening.

Tickets on sale now over at http://www.livenation.co.uk/artist/fearless-vampire-killers-tickets

Alongside the release, the band are releasing one track a week from the forthcoming album on their personal social media platform, Obsidian Bond, so fans get the opportunity to eagerly look forward to hearing a brand new full length track from the record, each week up to release week!

Check out the bands latest video, ‘Neon In The Dance Halls’

For further info head over to:
Kier Kemp and Laurence Beveridge (co-vocalists) | Cyrus Barrone (guitar) | Drew Woolnough (bass) | Luke Illingworth (drums)