AGHAST! STREAM ‘ALL THE RAGE’ & Release Gig Dates!

With the release of their debut album ‘All The Rage’ this week, London extreme metallers Aghast! will kick off their ‘All Areas’ Tour in support of its release at Sticky Mikes Frog Bar in Brighton. Aghast!

The band are also on tour right now! Catch the band live in the following dates:

01st October – Norwich, B2
02nd October – Bristol, The Gryphon
03rd October – Birmingham, The Asylum
04th October – Southampton, Firehouse
05th October – Preston, The Adelphi
06th October – Leeds, Fox & Newt
07th October – Manchester, Zombie Shack
31st October – Hitchin, Club 85
22nd November – London, The Unicorn

All the RageTrack List

01) Die Laughing
02) All The Rage
03) Hollywood Ending
04) Afterlife Crisis
05) Drop Dead Famous
06) Bang To Rights
07) It’s Your Funeral
08) Look Alive!
09) Sea of Trees
10) Hells Bells (and Buckets of Blood)
11) We Fear Silence
12) Noise Pollution


‘All The Rage’ artwork was completed by comic book artist Zak Simmonds-Hurn.
The album was recorded by Derya Nagle at Playgle Productions, London, UK & Johnny Walker at Moles Studio, Bath, UK and mastered by Ue Nastasi (Gojira, Killswitch Engage, Clutch, Anthrax, Lamb Of God).

Check Out Title Track Lyric Video ‘All The Rage’