MILKING THE GOATMACHINE Releases new lyric video!

The German grindcore goats MILKING THE GOATMACHINE just released the first song “#Idiot” from their upcoming studio album Goatgrind , which will be released June 26th via NoiseArt Records.

With their new album “Goatgrind” the band have reached a new level. An album made to measure. It’s brutal, it’s hard, it’s pure grindcore! The production runs against a wall of guitars, goatdowns, moshparts and grind. A slaughter fest of Grind/Death with a breeze of madness – the trademark of the Goats!

The band states:

“#Idiot is a very emotional song for us, full of love, hate, sadness and madness. It isn’t about fiction persons, it is about real lifeforms from our personal environment. With this song, we want to thank people (or not) for their loyalty (or not!)!”

MILKING THE GOATMACHINE2Tracklist of »Goatgrind«

1. Goatgrind
2. Farm Of The Mutilated
3. Blow Your Sneakers
4. Fear The Goathammer
5. #Idiot
6. U.H.T. Milk Is Murder
7. Mrs. Goat_ re (Nanny Of The Damned)
8. Talk To The Hoof
9. No More Space In Herd
10. Shadows And Crust
11. The Goatastic Four
12. Burn Your Shed
13. Sound Of Breaking Horns
14. Wolf Expander
15. Wheels Of Fire (Manowar Cover)

Check out the new lyric video here:

Follow the band: