King King add Islington Academy live date; new album debuts at #1 in Amazon UK Blues download chart

Following their recent sold out  Jazz Cafe gig, multi-award winning blues rock band King King have added a new London date to their October/November UK tour, which will see them play O2 Islington Academy on Wednesday November 11.

King King final
Tickets are available from thegigcartel.com or by calling 0844 478 0898.
 
New album Reaching For The Light hit the Amazon UK Best Selling Blues Album Download Chart at #1, with additional entries in the iTunes UK Blues Chart at #2 and Amazon’s UK Physical Blues Chart at #3.
Full UK tour dates:

BURTON UPON TRENT, BREWHOUSE     Wednesday October 21

BURY ST. EDMUNDS, THE APEX                 Thursday October 22
HARPENDEN, PUBLIC HALLS                       Friday October 23
TAVISTOCK, THE WHARF                              Saturday October 24
COVENTRY, THE COPPER ROOMS             Sunday October 25
CARLISLE, THE OLD FIRE STATION             Tuesday October 27
HOLMFIRTH PICTUREDROME                     Thursday October 29
CLITHEROE, THE GRAND                               Friday October 30
GLENROTHES, ROTHES HALL                       Saturday October 31
YORK, FIBBERS                                                  Sunday November 1
CHESTERFIELD, REAL TIME LIVE                  Tuesday November 3
HULL, FRUIT                                                       Wednesday November 4
FROME, CHEESE AND GRAIN                      Friday November 6
SHOREHAM, ROPETACKLE ARTS                Saturday November 7
LONDON, ISLINGTON O2 ACADEMY        Wednesday November 11 (NEW DATE)
BROMSGROVE, ARTRIX                                 Thursday November 12
SALE, WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE                Friday November 13
MORCAMBE, THE PLATFORM                     Saturday November 14
SHREWSBURY, THEATRE SEVEN                Sunday November 15Find out more info about the tour HERE.

Watch the official lyric video for first single ‘Hurricane’ below:

Share
Copyright © The Independent Voice 2018