After years of rumours about their second coming, Osculum Infame make official the rebirth of the less popular French B.M. act with the re-release of all their demos on LP and CD under the name “Manifesto From the Dark Age” in 2010.
Osculum Infame
The new line up, restrained to guitarist originator Drack aka Deviant and drummer Malkira record at home in the pure black metal tradition 2 new tracks for the EP “QUWM”. It’s beyond all doubt that Osculum Infame has nothing to do with mere human political ideas and draw its hate far away in Darkness.

Joined by the guitarists I.Luciferia and Dispater the band recorded 15 titles in 2011 at their home studio AMSG to release the MCD “Consuming the Metatron” and the new full album (the real second full album in the story of the band) “The AXIS OF BLOOD”.

Osculum Infame2
Tracklisting for OSCULUM INFAME’s The Axis of Blood

01. ApokalupVI
02. Cognitive Perdition of the Insane
03. Kaoist Serpentis
04. My Angel
05. Absolve Me Not
06. Let There Be Darkness
07. Inner Falling of the Glory of God
08. White Void
09. Asphyxiated Light
10. I in the Ocean of Worms
11. Solemn Faith

The AXIS OF BLOOD will be released by Battlesk’rs on May 22nd 2015.

Pre-Order: http://ymlp.com/zUG9lw
New track: https://soundcloud.com/necrocosm/osculum-infame-kaoist-serpentis-from-the-axis-of-blood