For Today Release New Album Trailer

Iowa-based powerhouse FOR TODAY have released a third album trailer in support of their forthcoming release Wake. Watch the band discuss signing to Nuclear Blast below.

Wake was produced by Will Putney (Thy Art Is Murder, The Acacia Strain, Miss May I) and will be released worldwide on October 2nd via Nuclear Blast.​ Pre-order the album:

for today
The tracklist for the new album racks up as follows:

1. No Truth, No Sacrifice
2. Broken Lens
3. Forced into Fire
4. Deserter
5. Bitter Roots
6. Wasteland
7. Hopeless Ambition
8. Determination
9. Flooded Earth
10. Time and Tide
11. Two Brothers
12. Without You

Pre-order the album here: