NIGHTWISH | ‘Endless Forms Most Beautiful’ Tour Edition trailer

Suomi-Metal-Heroes NIGHTWISH based their eighth studio album Endless Forms Most Beautiful on a quotation by Charles Darwin, as well as drawing inspiration from other famous scientists like Richard Dawkins and Carl Sagan. 


The album comprises of eleven epic, immensely diverse compositions and was released back in March of this year. Having delivered the band’s highest UK chart position to date (#12 in UK National Album Charts), ‘Endless Forms Most Beautiful’ has been repackaged and expanded to co-incide with the band’s largest UK show to date at Wembley Arena in December. The special tour edition includes a CD version of the album and a bonus DVD of live performances, documentary footage and promo videos.

Watch a trailer covering the forthcoming release here:

Endless Forms Most Beautiful Tour Edition track list:CD
1. Shudder Before The Beautiful
2. Weak Fantasy
3. Élan
4. Yours Is An Empty Hope
5. Our Decades In the Sun
6. My Walden
7. Endless Forms Most Beautiful
8. Edema Ruh
9. Alpenglow
10. The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
11. The Greatest Show On EarthDVD
1. Yours Is An Empty Hope (Live)
2. Stargazers (Live)
3. Planet Hell (Live)
4. Last Of The Wilds (Live)
5. Storytime (Live)
6. Arabesque (Live)
7. Last Ride Of The Day (Live)
8. Making Of ‘Endless Forms Most Beautiful’ documentary (21 episodes!)
9. Elan (Official Video)
10. Endless Forms Most Beautiful (Official Video)
11. Photo Gallery

Order the album here:​

Nightwish will be bringing their Endless Forms Most Beautiful tour to London on the 19th of December 2015, with label mates Amorphis supporting them. The band are the very first Finnish act to headline Wembley Arena and tickets are almost all gone!
Be sure not to miss out on this special event and buy tickets for the show here:
"Endless Forms Most Beautiful' Tour Edition
“Endless Forms Most Beautiful’ Tour Edition

Amazon –