Russian Industrial Metal band Efpix release their new album “Evil Sides” in late Feb/early March.

Russian Industrial Metal band Efpix will release their new album «Evil Sides» is going to be released on the label Sliptrick Records in late February/early March.

The album was entirely produced, recorded and mixed in the studio of Alexander Kondrashov “Burn In Heaven Studio”. The recording lasted for six months and then after the mixing and sound enhancement, mastered in “Saturday Mastering” studio.

01 – The Bells of Destiny
02 – It’s Time To Die
03 – God Is Our Entity
04 – Forget Me
05 – Evil Sides
06 – Revenge
07 – Don’t Try To Escape
08 – Space Invaders
09 – The Slave of Satan
10 – Above My Mind