‘The Best of Napalm Death’ out now!

The Best of Napalm Death‘, a brand new compilation album, is available now from Earache Records on CD and digital formats.


napalmdeathFormed in the West Midlands, England in 1981, NAPALM DEATH are widely hailed as the founding fathers of grindcore and are undoubtedly the most influential band in the genre.  Having sold millions of albums worldwide, NAPALM DEATH have forged the unlikeliest of careers and continue to tour the globe to this day.

The Best of Napalm Death‘ is a must-have compilation for any die-hard NAPALM DEATH fan and is also a great introduction to the band for newcomers.  The album features 25 blistering tracks of raw grindcore, charting the development of the band from their early recordings through to the later albums, including such classic tracks as “Scum“, “Suffer the Children” and “From Enslavement to Obliteration“.

Get ‘The Best of Napalm Death‘ now on CD in Europe at http://webstore.earache.com/napalm-death or in North America at http://uswebstore.earache.com/napalm-death

The album is also available now on iTunes at http://apple.co/2gHJNjR

Full track listing:

1. Scum
2. Suffer the Children
3. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
4. Breed to Breathe
5. The Kill
6. The World Keeps Turning
7. Hung
8. Greed Killing
9. Unfit Earth
10. Unchallenged Hate
11. Siege of Power
12. Mentally Murdered
13. Judicial Slime
14. The Infiltraitor
15. If the Truth Be Known
16. From Enslavement to Obliteration
17. Social Sterility
18. Plague Rages
19. Cursed to Crawl
20. I Abstain
21. Lowpoint
22. Lucid Fairytale
23. Next of Kin to Chaos
24. Prison Without Walls
25. You Suffer

Get more NAPALM DEATH news and info:

Official site – http://napalmdeath.org
Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/officialnapalmdeath
Twitter – http://twitter.com/officialnd