Xtreem Music sign Dutch death metallers ‘Neoceasar’

Xtreem Music is extremely proud to announce the signing of Dutch death metallers Neocaesar.

A band formed by all ex-Sinister members like: Mike van Mastrigt (vocals), Bart van Wallenberg (guitars), Michel Alderliefsten (bass), and Eric de Windt (drums).



Neocaesar’s debut album, 11:11, was self-released a few months ago. However, it’s now going to be officially released with worldwide distribution and promotion through Xtreem Music on December 5th.

Formed back in fall 2014 by these four ’90s ex-Sinister former members, Neocaesar wrote their debut album during 2015 and recorded it during 2016. This was while playing shows through Holland, Germany, Denmark, and Czech Republic. 11:11 was released in early 2017 as a limited self-financed pressing just to get the band out and playing around. It’s now when this album will get the promotion and distribution it deserves with the help of Xtreem Music.

Every good fan of the true Sinister sound of the early ’90s, will for sure love Neocaesar’s debut. After all, it is probably one of the best European death metal albums of the year!

Release date for 11:11 will be December 5th through Xtreem Music on CD format. In the meantime, you can listen to the advance track “From Hell” at Xtreem’s official YouTube channel HERE. To access the label’s Soundcloud, click HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Neocaesar's 11:11
Neocaesar’s 11:11
Tracklisting for Neocaesar’s 11:11

1. Initial Novum (Intro)
2. From Hell
3. Victims of Deception
4. Invocation of the Watcher
5. Sworn to Hate
6. Valhalla Rising
7. Prelude to Darkness
8. Angelic Carnage
9. Sigillorum Satanas
10. Blood of the Nephilim