SILENT VOICES new live album available for pre-oder

The Finnish progressive metallers SILENT VOICES have released album teaser for the up-coming live album “Darkest Night In Europe”.

DARKEST NIGHT IN EUROPE will be available as CD and digital download on December 8th.
Silent Voices features Sonata Arctica members Henrik Klingenberg and Pasi Kauppinen as well as Jani Hurula of Cain’s Offering.
WATCH the album teaser below:

Pre-order the album NOW here: and get the official signed fancard for FREE!
The CD comes packed with 10 pages photographic booklet including live photos as well as exclusive behind the scenes photos.
The tracklist includes:
1. End Of Days
2. Glassheart
3. Darkest Night
4. Blood Of Eden
5. Black Water (Instrumental)
6. Cross Of Thorns (Black Sabbath cover)
7. Burning Shine
8. Cross My Path
9. No Turning Back
10. On The Wings Of Rage
11. Through My Prison Walls
Silent Voices online: