LOST IN GREY sign to Reaper Entertainment

Reaper Entertainment proudly announces the signing of the theatrical metal newcomers LOST IN GREY.


LOST IN GREY was founded back in 2013 and they released their theatrical debut album “THE GREY REALMS” in March 2017. The Finnish sextet and front man Harri Koskela are inspired by Melodic Death, Symphonic- and Folk Metal, but also by movie soundtracks and the beautiful nature of the north. The debut album consists of high quality compositions that can not be beaten in terms of dramaturgy. Therefore the story of “THE GREY REALMS” is as important as the music itself.

Check out the music video for Dark Skies and lyric video for New Horizon below:

The release of the new album is planned for 2018.

LOST IN GREY states:
“Greetings all thee!
Now listen carefully – the future holds rewards indeed. In The Grey Realms we have planted the seed.
A new ship has set sails and we have joined the fleet, and the time is ripe to open a new sheet.
We – People of the Grey – proudly announce our signing to Reaper Entertainment and we are looking forward to the glorious adventures ahead. Speaking of which – the entourage will embark on Central European stages in December to declare the word of the Grey! Welcome aboard!”

Don’t miss LOST IN GREY on tour this winter with KALMAH, NOTHGARD and HERETOIR:

DEATH UNLEASHED TOUR featuring Lost in Grey
DEATH UNLEASHED TOUR featuring Lost in Grey

Tickets & info: www.death-unleashed.de

01.12.2017 BE – Roeselare, De Verlichte Geest
02.12.2017 DE – Oberhausen, Helvete
03.12.2017 DE – Erfurt, From Hell
04.12.2017 CH – Pratteln, Z7
05.12.2017 DE – Mannheim, MS Connexion
06.12.2017 A – Vienna, Viper Room
07.12.2017 CZ – Prague, Nova Chmelnice
08.12.2017 DE – Nuke Club, Berlin
09.12.2017 DE – Nuremberg, Der Cult
10.12.2017 DE – Munich, Backstage

Harri Koskela  – Composer, vocals and keyboards
Anne Lill – Lyrics and vocals
Emily Leone – Vocals and violin
Miika Haavisto – Guitars
Aapo Lindberg – Bass
Joonas Pykäläaho – Drums