AVSLUT set release date for OSMOSE debut, reveal first track

Today, Osmose Productions sets February 23rd as the international release date for Avslut’s highly anticipated debut album, Deceptis.

Avslut depicts a deformed, decayed and lost mankind. The group has its roots in the suburbs of Stockholm, Sweden. With full force, following their well-received Vanskapt mini-album last year, Avslut is now releasing their highly awaited debut album, Deceptis. The album will take you on a journey through your deepest and darkest desires with a perfect blend of atmosphere, fierceness, and groovy parts.

Avslut is a weapon, an uncompromising passage to meet your fate. LEGION, ARISE! Arise at Osmose‘s Bandcamp HERE with the new tracks “Terra Mater” and the title track, “Deceptis.” Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Avslut’s Deceptis
1. Pestilens
2. Forlorad
3. Existensens Skugga
4. Legion
5. Martyrium
6. Deceptis
7. Evigt Morker
8. Terra Mater
9. Avslut