UNPROCESSED unveil new single ‘Exhale’ – Listen here!

Unprocessed have released their new single ‘Exhale’ ahead of their upcoming LP Covenant, out April 13th via Long Branch Records.

UNPROCESSED are a progressive metal band hailing from Hessia’s central city Wiesbaden in Germany.

Founded in 2014, UNPROCESSED have shared the stage with Monuments, Betraying the Martyrs, Being as an Ocean, Napoleon and As they Burn, completed a full EU tour and played numerous shows in and around Germany, promoting their first releases “IN CONCRETION” (2014) and “PERCEPTION” (2016).

Check out ‘Exhale’ here :

UNPROCESSED‘s sound features insanely fast palm muted, chugged guitar-riffs and shredding solos that meet soundscapes from another dimension, guttural vocals that are contrasted by lucid and melodic clean singing. A sharp bass tone and groovy, yet detail-oriented drum-lines form a massive rhythm section and complete the bands overall sound. This mixture shows that this young band is ready to conquer the scene.

The band will be touring the UK around UK Tech-Metal Fest on 5 – 9 July 2018, dates to be announced soon.

New album Covenant will be released April 13thLine up:

Manuel Gardner Fernandes – Vocals, Guitars
Christoph Schultz – Guitars
Christopher Talosi – Guitars
David Levy – Bass
Leon Pfeifer – Drums

For more information: