CURSE UPON A PRAYER set release date for new SATURNAL EP; reveal first track

Today, Saturnal Records sets June 21st as the international release date for Curse Upon A Prayer’s highly anticipated new EP, The Three Woes.

Hailing from the black metal hotbed of Finland, Curse Upon A Prayer was founded in Tornio in 2010 and have since released two albums – “From The Lands Of Demise” in 2014, and “Rotten Tongues” in 2015. The band has gained some recognition for their strong, anti-Islamic themes, which are fiercely manifested in their live shows. During those well-received events, there has been multiple Quran desecrations, and the ruthless flame of Curse Upon A Prayer continues to grow without any hesitation.

Now, the Finnish infidels of Curse Upon A Prayer have decided to take another step towards the gaping abyss and thus present a new EP, thematically titled “The Three Woes”. Their third studio recording so far and a follow-up to the righteous “Rotten Tongues”, “The Three Woes” is another grand strike for Curse Upon A Prayer, albeit a quick-hitting one. No less satisfying despite its compact nature, this EP is merely a glimpse of the truly flagrant blasphemy that is yet come: a peaceful prelude for the next, Allah-raping Curse Upon A Prayer full-length set to be released in 2019.

“Death to Allah! Hail Iblis!” Hear “Woe! Woe! Woe!,” the first track to be revealed from The Three Woes, HERE at Saturnal Records’ official YouTube channel. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

1. Let Thy Kingdom Come
2. Thou Shalt Be Cursed
3. Woe! Woe! Woe!