APARTHIVA RAKTADHARA set release date for IRON BONEHEAD debut, reveal first track

Today, Iron Bonehead Productions sets July 21st as the international release date for Aparthiva Raktadhara’s debut demo, Agyat Ishvar, on 7″ vinyl format.

Hailing from Kalikshetra, from the rising Indian black/death scene that’s spawned fellow Iron Bonehead noise terrorists Tetragrammacide, Aparthiva Raktadhara create an ultra-violent whirlwind of dread frequencies that somehow manages to sound hallucinatory. In a swift 13 minutes, the power-trio’s opening salvo blasts and twists and swirls with feral, frightening intent; just its sheer, Spartan overload of violence alone is stultifying enough. But within that maelstrom, Aparthiva Raktadhara have carefully cultivated a sort of order from chaos, with occult mathematics seemingly employed to elevate each messy-on-the-surface angularity into a stridently martial attack. And Agyat Ishvar is just the first detonation…a new EP for Iron Bonehead is being prepared.

In the meantime, hear the new track “Proclamations of the Empty” HERE at Iron Bonehead’s Soundcloud. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Aparthiva Raktadhara’s Agyat Ishvar:

  1. Blood Oblation to Ista-devata (Intro: Aprachalita Raktabalidan)
  2. Dismal Anahata Transmissions
  3. Proclamations of the Empty



Copyright © The Independent Voice 2018