SoulHealer – Release new single

Finnish melodic metallers SoulHealer have just unleashed the new single “The Final Judgement”, out now in all the major digital stores.

“The Final Judgement” is the first song taken from their fourth album “Up from the Ashes”, out next September 14 via ROCKSHOTS RECORDS. Ten heavy/power metal songs with a 80s’ attitude and an outstanding modern sound.

The album “Up from The Ashes” is already available for pre-order at the ROCKSHOTS Shop:

01. Up From The Ashes
02. Through Fire And Ice
03. Fly Away
04. Sins Of My Father
05. Prepare For War
06. Pitch Black
07. The Final Judgement
08. Behind Closed Doors
09. Am I In Hell
10. Land of The Free


For more info: