VALKYRIA reveal first single, cover, tracklisting for new FIGHTER RECORDS album

Today, Spanish heavy metal band Valkyria have revealed the first advance single, cover art, and tracklisting for their second album, Tierra Hostil (Hostile Land), which will be released on October 10th through Fighter Records.

Tierra Hostil was recorded, mixed, and mastered under the production of Pedro J. Monje (Vhäldemar) at his own Chromacity Studios where Valkyria recorded their debut album, Principio y Fin (Beginning & End), in 2016. This new work shows a natural development and a more mature sound in their own style of melodic, catchy, and powerful heavy metal that blends both modern and classic influences with a charming voice that creates killer vocal lines.

Valkyria‘s Tierra Hostil will be released on CD format on October 19th via Fighter Records. Hear “Abatido,” that first advance single at Fighter Records‘ official YouTube channel

Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Valkyria’s Tierra Hostil
1. Código de Honor
2. Abatido
3. Tierra Hostil
4. Rencor
5. Selenelion
6. Identidad Perdida
7. Vida Eterna
8. Ecos del Mañana
9. Dunas de Sal
10. Tuareg