Swedish Extreme Metal Group Siniestro present artwork and track list for upcoming EP ‘Arctic Blood’!

Swedish panzer group Siniestro present artwork and tracklist for their upcoming EP ‘Arctic Blood’ out December 10th on CD and digital.

The EP was recorded in Radionika Studios, Sweden 2018 mixed by Dino Medanhodzic and mastered by Jens Bogren. Arctic Blood features 4 uncompromising relentless and brutal tracks that are bound to stick with you until doomsday!


Check out the latest video for the title track ‘Arctic Blood’ here:

Arctic Blood tracklist:

1) Arctic Blood
2) Pesten
3) Exitium Vivorum Omnes
4) Strength Pride Blood Life