VNV Nation – Noire. Now on Bandcamp!

VNV Nation Returns To Metropolis! PRE-ORDER: Order now, and they will ship this item to you when it is released on November 9, 2018.

VNV Nation blends poetic, thoughtful lyrics with a vast repertoire of melodic dance beats & anthemic electronic, haunting ballads & post-classical soundtrack pieces. Noire is a cinematic exploration of contrast, dark & light. From the dark, ominous A Million to the pounding, symphonic
All Our Sins, to the bright melodies of When Is The Future and God Of All, Noire is a stunning work of art. In CD digipak;

Track List

01. A Million
02. Armour
03. God of All
04. Nocturne No.7
05. Collide
06. Wonders
07. Immersed
08. Lights Go Out
09. Guiding
10. When Is The Future
11. Only Satellites
12. Requiem for Wires
13. All Our Sins

Listen Here

VNV Nation “Noire Tour” – London