TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS Release Official Video for “Echoes of Memory”

TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS have released the official video for “Echoes of Memory,” a track from the all-star project’s self-titled debut album. The song features vocalist James Rivera (Helstar, Distant Thunder, Destiny’s End, Seven Witches, Malice, Flotsam and Jetsam, Agent Steel, Shadowkeep);  guitarist Robert Williams (Ignitor, Witches Mark); guitarist Stuart Laurence (Agony Column, Ignitor); guitarist (solo on the track) Larry Barragan (Helstar, Eternity Black, Santa Oscuridad), bassist Stony Grantham (Shadowkeep, Byfist); and drummer Cody Gilliland (Immortal Guardian).


Watch the video here:

Links to stream and pre-order TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS’ s/t debut album, which will be released October 26 on CD (Heaven and Hell Records) and vinyl (Texas Metal Underground Records), are below.

Stream / CD Pre-order:
Stream / Vinyl Pre-order:
The heat, the attitude, the METAL! Texas doesn’t do subtly and it sure as hell doesn’t do mellow, as evidenced by the forthcoming album of molten Lone Star Metal from TEXAS METAL OUTLAWS.  Each of the album’s nine tracks features a unique line-up of players from the deep well of Texas metal talent.

Watch/listen to an interview with guitarists Stuart “Batlord” Laurence and Robert Williams on Robb’s MetalWorks, San Antonio’s award-winning weekly metal television show, at the following location: youtu.be/l343s1E9A3c

The official video for the album’s eponymous cut is available at youtu.be/9OBx5n3Etmo