SOULFLY | Band celebrate album release by unveiling video for ‘Under Rapture’

Metal icons SOULFLY release their devastating new album Ritual today via Nuclear Blast. To celebrate the release, the band has unveiled a lyric video for new track, ‘Under Rapture’, which features guest vocals from Ross Dolan (IMMOLATION).


Check out the video:

Order SOULFLY’s eleventh studio album Ritual, in various physical and digital formats, here:
Limited Edition Digipack CD + signed insert, Limited Edition Gatefold Grey, Red or Black Vinyl + signed insert, Ritual T-Shirt and Ritual Hooded Sweatshirt from the NB UK store: + signed insert:
Digital album:

Ritual was produced, recorded and mixed by Josh Wilbur (KILLER BE KILLED, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). The cover artwork was painted by artist Eliran Kantor (TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH, SODOM) and additional booklet art was handled by Marcelo Vasco (SLAYER, HATEBREED, KREATOR), who also handled the package design. The album features multiple guests including Randy Blythe (LAMB OF GOD) and Ross Dolan (IMMOLATION).

Check out the first single from Ritual, ‘Evil Empowered’, here:

Watch the 360º track video for ‘Ritual’:

‘Dead Behind The Eyes’ visualiser:

Ritual track listing:
1. Ritual
2. Dead Behind The Eyes (feat. Randy Blythe)
3. The Summoning
4. Evil Empowered
5. Under Rapture (feat. Ross Dolan)
6. Demonized
7. Blood On The Street
8. Bite The Bullet
9. Feedback!
10. Soulfly XI


Watch guitarist/vocalist Max Cavalera discuss the exceptional album artwork to Ritual, here:

Max Cavalera discusses what it was like recording and working with Josh Wilbur:

Max Cavalera discusses the new album title: