Musket Hawk’s new album to be released March 29th

The Baltimore Sludge/Grind Trio will be Releasing their album ‘Upside of Sick’ on Unholy Anarchy Records March 29th 2019.

musket hawk

Baltimore Sludge/Grind Addicts Musket Hawk will be releasing their long-awaited album ‘Upside of Sick’ March 29th on Unholy Anarchy Records.

The band have claimed that they “Seek to annihilate any semblance of tranquillity and bruise the psyches of fans and unsuspecting victims alike.”

It is the first album of Musket Hawk’s own since ‘The Form of Disgust’ which was released in November of 2013.

Musket Hawk will be spending the month of February on the Winter 2019 Tour across the U.S. In the past, they’ve shared the stage with the likes of Windhand, Church of Misery and Noisem.

The upcoming album ‘Upside of Sick’ is described to have elements of grindcore and punk.

Upside of Sick Track Listing:
1. Roidhead Swindler
2. Hexagon
3. Dios Mio
4. Punk Rock Ruined My Life
5. Bad Times
6. Uncouth

Find them here: