Inter Arma Announce 4th-Studio Album Sulphur English AND Share New Song ‘Citadel’

The album is due April 12th with the new single Citadel being available to view here:

Stream “Citadel” & Pre-Order ‘Sulphur English’ HERE

Inter Arma

Inter Arma have announced the release of their fourth full-length album ‘Sulphur English’ to be April 12th. Along with this the group have teased fans with their first single from the album ‘Citadel’.

“The lyrics to “Citadel” were written as a sort of clarion call to myself about overcoming depression and the demons that manifest with it. It, like most of the lyrical content on the record, is deeply personal to me” said vocalist Mike Paparo. “For the band as a whole, Sulphur English is an ill-tempered, unrepentant act of defiance towards stagnation and complacency. We create this music on our own terms and we refuse to compromise our collective vision, for better or worse.”

The metal group have also been announced for Decibel’s Metal & Beer Fest Pre-Fest and celebrate the release of Sulphur English with groups Integrity, Full of Hell & Devil Master.

More announcements are said to be coming.

Sulphur English is due out April 12th on CD/2xLP/Digital.

Physical packages are available for pre-order via HERE. Digital Downloads / Streaming Services are available HERE.

Sulphur English Tracklist:
1. Bumgardner
2. A Waxen Sea
3. Citadel
4. Howling Lands
5. Stillness
6. Observances of the Path
7. The Atavist’s Meridian
8. Blood on the Lupines
9. Sulphur English

Inter Arma on Facebook
Inter Arma on Instagram
Inter Arma on Twitter
Inter Arma on Bandcamp