BELZEBUBS Release second teaser and tracklist of debut album “Pantheon of the Nightside”!

The enigmatic occvlt visionaries BELZEBUBS have revealed the second mesmerizing teaser from their long-awaited Century Media debut album “Pantheon of the Nightside Gods”.

With nine tracks and a running time of 53 minutes, the upcoming album is full of haunting details and furious vigour, that’ll make it last far beyond Judgement Day.
BELZEBUBS is: Samaël: Drums, Sløth: Vocals & guitar, Obesyx: Lead guitar, Hubbath: Vocals & bass
”Pantheon of the Nightside Gods” will be released on April 26th, 2019, and will be available in the following formats:
  • Ltd. CD Mediabook coming with a lush 24 page illustrated booklet,
  • Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet
  • Digital Album.
1. Cathedrals of Mourning (6:18)
2. The Faustian Alchemist (4:14)
3. Blackened Call (3:45)
4. Acheron (7:32)
5. Nam Gloria Lucifer (4:29)
6. The Crowned Daughters (5:11)
7. Dark Mother (9:15)
8. The Werewolf Bride (4:08)
9. Pantheon of the Nightside Gods (8:54)
The limited version of the album also contains two bonus tracks; “Nuns In the Purgatory” (3:14) and “Maleficarum” (4:39), the prelude to their “Veil of the Moon Queen” saga.

The track “Blackened Call” got already released as a standalone single. The official video for “Blackened Call”, which has over one million views, can be seen here:

Get the single here:

”Pantheon of the Nightside Gods” can be pre-ordered here:

BELZEBUBS online: