UK’s Barbarian Metal kings KULL, Release first song: ‘Of Stone And Tears’

UK’s Barbarian Metal Kings ‘KULL’ featuring members of the renowned BAL-SAGOTH are pleased to present first song from their new album EXILE

‘Of Stone and Tears’ is taken from their upcoming debut album EXILE out April 30th.

Watch the video here:

Born in the shadow of the brooding Yorkshire hills, KULL was forged by members of DYSCAPHIA and the barbarian metal kings themselves, the mighty BAL-SAGOTH.


Tarkan Alp – Vocals
Chris Maudling – Guitars
Jonny Maudling – Keyboards/synths
Alistair MacLatchy – Bass
Paul “Wak” Jackson – Drums

Follow Kull Online

EXILE CD/Digital worldwide April 30

1. Imperial Dawn
2. Set-Nakt-Heh
3. Vow Of The Exiled
4. A Summoning To War (Dea Bellorum (Invicta)
5. Horde’s Ride
6. An Ensigh Consigned
7. Pax Imperialis
8. By Lucifer’s Crown (Lapis Exillis)
9. Of Stone And Tears
10. Aeolian Supremacy: Wrath Of The (Anemoi)
11. Of Setting Suns And Rising Moons