Trio from Swallow The Sun presents a new band Hedonihil. First single out now!

Hedonihil is a death metal anti-poetry product founded by Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow the Sun) and accompanied by Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun, Kuolemanlaakso) &Juho Räihä (Swallow the Sun, Gloria Morti, Hallatar). Hedonihil’s purpose is to be a direct sonic insult towards existence, no remorse. Take it or leave it, negative vibes only.”

The band released a first single ‘The Hedonist Anthem’ which is taken from the upcoming album ‘I’ due to be released April 12th 2019 by Inverse Records.

Listen to The Hedonist Anthem:


01. Otherworldly Embrace
02. Run You Scum
03. The Hedonist Anthem
04. Temple of Venus
05. Anti-Human Agenda
06. The Whole Human Species Systematically Murdered
07. Better Tomorrow
08. Pessimism is the New Realism
09. You Hate Me and I Hate You (GG Allin cover)

Album cover by: Jasu Rossi & Juuso Raatikainen

Juuso Raatikainen (Swallow the Sun) 
Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun)

Juho Räihä (Swallow the Sun, Gloria Morti, Hallatar)