ENTERPRISE EARTH release ‘The Failsafe Fallacy’ music video

ENTERPRISE EARTH have released their third LP titled Luciferous today via Entertainment One (eOne) / Good Fight Music and to celebrate they’re unleashing the music video for ‘The Failsafe Fallacy’. Once again directed by The Beast, this is the third music video we’ve seen from the band off their new album.


Check out The ‘Failsafe Fallacy’ here:

Vocalist Dan Watkins adds, “Society feels safe. Like walls lining the perimeter, protecting us from danger around the clock, so we remain focused on our day to day lives. In today’s world, we trade our freedoms for security. It makes one think, “was it designed to protect us, or was it designed to keep us imprisoned?”. There is no failsafe. This world is a prison.”

The band had previously released two music videos, one for ‘He Exists’ and another for ‘Sleep Is For The Dead’, which went on to amass more than half a million views.

The band completed work on Luciferous this summer with producer Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, White Chapel, Job For A Cowboy, Carnifex) and are eager to get music into the hands of their fans.

Watson continues, “After following our natural progressions as musicians and as people ‘Luciferous’ came to life. It’s our strongest, most mature release to date and signifies a rebirth while retaining all of the elements of our past. We’re extremely proud of this release and can’t wait to unleash it upon the world.”

ENTERPRISE EARTH are in the middle of a lengthy U.S. tour, recently wrapping up a headline run with Aethere in support. They’re currently on the road alongside Lorna Shore through the end of May.

ENTERPRISE EARTH was founded in 2014 by ex Infant Annihilator vocalist Dan Watson and ex Takeover guitarist BJ Sampson, taking their name from a confluence of Illuminati and other conspiracy theories, the band released their a debut EP titled XXIII and a full length, Patient Ø in 2015. Patient Ø featured Oceano vocalist Adam Warren and debuted at number five on Billboard’s Heatseekers/Top New Artist Chart. Last year the band released Embodiment, their second LP and have since shared the stage with Chelsea Grin, Whitechapel, and Winds of Plague with a highlighted appearance on the 2016 Summer Slaughter Tour.

Watch the video for ‘Sleep Is For The Dead’ here:

Watch the video for ‘He Exists’ here:

“A kinetic brand of brutal death metal you can feel in your guts” – Kerrang!

‘Luciferous (eOne) is a wonderful sophomore effort’ – Ghost Cult

“The sheer zeal the band plough into every deranged vocal, serrated riff and pummeling subgroup is as infectious as the genre gets” – Metal Hammer

Purchase Luciferous here: http://smarturl.it/EELuciferous


Track Listing:
1. Behold, Malevolence
2. Sleep Is For The Dead
3. He Exists
4. Scars Of The Past
5. Ashamed To Be Human
6. Requiem
7. The Failsafe Fallacy
8. Infernal Suffering
9. Luciferous
10. Nightfallen
11. We Are Immortal
12. There Is No Tomorrow