PSYCHOTOOL publishes lyric video for “Rotten Paradise”

German melodic death metallers Psychotool have published a lyric video for the track “Rotten Paradise”, which is the title-track of the band’s upcoming debut full-length, set to be released on May 17th via Black Sunset/MDD.

Watch the lyric video at this location:

The album features 10 tracks and was mastered by Andy Classen at StageOne. The final tracklist can be found below. The album is also now available in the MDD Shop as a preorder together with a shirt as a bundle!

1. Bringer Of Death
2. Facebreaker
3. Catch The Fire
4. Rotten Paradise
5. Dirty Cash
6. See Them Die
7. Degenerated Humanity
8. Bloodsuckers
9. We Will Rise
10. Crusader
Copyright © The Independent Voice 2019