German melodic viking metallers Vagrant unleash their new track Spirit of Valor taken of their debut album The Rise Of Norn

Vagrant have the pleasure of bringing you one last treat before the release date of their debut album draws near.


German Melodic Death Metal group Vagrant present official playthrough (filmed by Oropesa) off their track Spirit of Valor taken from the forthcoming album ” The Rise Of Norn” out June 21st, 2019.

Vagrant had this to say about the track:

“Our single “Spirit of Valor” is the most intense song on this album. It describes the final battle of the young warrior, which will lead to his death. The song has everything in it Vagrant is about: dark atmosphere, fast blast beats, catchy melodies and massive orchestra. Definitely the most epic song on this album.”

The album ” The Rise Of Norn” will be available worldwide on June 21st as CD Digipak / Digital as well as all digital platforms.

Vagrant - The Rise Of Norn
Vagrant – The Rise Of Norn


1. The Whispering Sea
2. Blinded By Destiny
3. Deceptive Similarity
4. Darkness During The Reign Of A Black Sun
5. Spirit Of Valor
6. Blood On A Crow’s Beak

CD Pre order available at

Follow Vagrant

Follow Black Lion Records