Death metal band Sublime Eyes release new single!

Now they’re back with new music – this is Sublime Eyes on high-octane.


More brutality, more melody, more groove and more energy. The sound is more epic and powerful than before, where Sublime Eyes has taken the best of the first releases and injected new inspiration to make the metal crowd tremble all the way to their raised metal horns.

From the rainy Stavanger southwest of Norway, the melodic thrash / death metal band Sublime Eyes has constantly moved towards larger scenes and a larger audience. They have shared a poster with some of metal’s bigger actors – and no matter where Sublime Eyes play the audience are left with sore necks and a vitamin injection one has barely seen.

Music and words by Sublime Eyes
Mixed & mastered by Lasse Lammert
Sublime Eyes are:
Vocals by Arvid Tjelta
Guitars by Tom Arild Dalaker
Guitars by Jan T. Vinningland
Bass by Jørn Håvard Helseth
Drums by Einar Petersen

Artwork & layout: Costin Chioreanu
Band photo by Helge Knudsen

Sublime Eyes Facebook