MAJESTY premiere brand new video

New album: “Legends,” out on June 28th via Napalm Records

Heavy metal warriors Majesty release their ninth studio album Legends on June 28th via Napalm Records and have just unleashed another tasty appetizer of their upcoming record with the premiere of a brand new video!

In the two years since the release of their last album (Rebels), Majesty have spent their time well: Aside from relentless touring, the five piece have been busy pouring all their creativity into Legends; a heavy metal rollercoaster that delivers pure steel and takes you on a trip to a post-apocalyptic wasteland where mankind fights for a brighter future!

Legends bravely continues on the path of its predecessor, mixing the band’s trademarks blistering riffs, soaring guitar solos and anthemic choirs with modern soundscapes and a massive, crystal-clear production.

“That’s how real legends gotta sound!”

Vocalist Tarek Maghary comments: “We are extremely proud to present “We Are Legends. The track, with its pounding beat will shake the ground anywhere it is played. “We Are Legends” has a mighty message to everyone who wants to be free and struggles with his or her inner demons. No matter how bad things are, there is always a way out which leads to a better life. Live like a legend and you will become a legend. And now turn up the volume and sing along. This is our time!” 

Album Tracklisting:
1. The Will To Believe
2. Rizing Home
3. Burn The Bridges
4. We Are Legends
5. Wasteland Outlaw
6. Church Of Glory
7. Mavericks Supreme
8. Words Of Silence
9. Last Brigade
10. Blood Of The Titans
11. Stand As One

To purchase your album copy, visit the Napalm Records store at THIS LOCATION!

In support of Legends, the band has just announced a bunch of tour dates – better make sure to catch the heavy metal overlords live at the following dates:

28.06.19 DE – Düsseldorf / Pitcher
29.06.19 DE – Aalen / Rock It
30.06.19 DE – Nürnberg / Der Cult

MAJESTY Legends Tour
+ Warkings
+ Victorius

26.10.19 AT – Graz / Explosiv
27.10.19 DE – München / Backstage Club
28.10.19 DE – Bochum / Rockpalast
29.10.19 DE – Frankfurt / Nachtleben
30.10.19 UK – London / The Underworld
31.10.19 DE – Köln / MTC
01.11.19 DE – Leipzig / Hellraiser
02.11.19 DE – Hamburg / Logo
03.11.19 DE – Berlin / Nuke Club

Tarek Maghary – Vocals
Emanuel Knorr – Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Robin Hadamovsky – Guitars
Arthur Gauglitz – Bass
Jan Raddatz – Drums


For More Info Visit: