Baleful Abyss – Debut Album Announced

German death metallers Baleful Abyss have announced July 26th as the release date of their debut full-length album “Death Propaganda”. It features 11 tracks and is availabe via Black Sunset.

The band (formerly known as “Zombieslut“) offer a massive, brutal and obscure death metal record – with extra ingredients such as groove and doom. Produced by the band itself and mastered by Tim
Eiermann (of Pyogenesis, Gut fame), the release features artwork by Afel Rafael/The Red Devils Art.
You can also listen to the teaser for “Death Propaganda” below…..