‘KORN has shared ‘Cold,’ another brand-new song taken from their forthcoming album, THE NOTHING.  ‘Cold’ is available today at all DSPs with an official visualizer streaming now on KORN’s YouTube channel. THE NOTHING, will be released on 13th September via Roadrunner Records / Elektra.

Cold’ follows THE NOTHING’s lead single ‘You’ll Never Find Me,’ and is joined by an Andrzej Gavriss directed official music video streaming now on KORN’s YouTube channel.  Upon release, lead single ‘You’ll Never Find Me’ trended Top 10 worldwide on YouTube.


KORN’s frontman Jonathan Davis elaborates on the forthcoming LP: “Deep, within our Earth lives an extraordinary force. Very few are aware of the magnitude and significance of this place where good/evil, dark/light, bliss/torment, loss/gain and hope/despair all exist as one – pulling at us every moment of our lives. It’s not something we can choose to navigate, but rather an awareness of this ‘presence’ that surrounds us with every breath, as if we are being watched at every moment.  It’s the place where black and white energies attach themselves to our souls, and shape our emotion, choices, perspective and ultimately our very existence.  There is a miraculous and small realm within this vortex and it’s the only place where balance between these dynamic and polarizing forces exists -where the soul finds its refuge. Welcome to…..THE NOTHING.”

KORN’s ‘THE NOTHING’ is available for pre-order with exclusive bundles available at www.kornofficial.com.  THE NOTHING follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING, which debuted at #4 on the US Billboard 200, #9 on the Official UK Album Chart, #3 in Germany and includes the GRAMMY® Award-nominated single “Rotting In Vain.”

KORN are currently out on a North American co-headline tour with Alice In Chains which is proving to be a summer blockbuster, selling nearly 250,000 tickets in just the first two weeks alone.  The tour features Underoath as special guests on all dates – with Ho99o9 and FEVER 333 opening on select date. Tickets for all dates are on sale now at www.LiveNation.com.

Track Listing

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction Of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure