Los Angeles based Symphonic Black Metallers Northwind Wolves Announce New album Mountains And Darkness Coming December 13th

La based Melodic Black metal kings Northwind Wolves returns with their follow up to 2017’s Dark… Cold… Grim…

Northwind wolves new album Mountains And Darkness delivers that sweet cold grim Black metal that immediately transports the listener to the Carpathian mountains.

“Mountains and Darkness is the second studio album of LA based extreme metal band NorthWind Wolves. Mountains and Darkness is a dark journey on the first few tracks while transitioning into a melodic triumphant finale on the last few tracks . With production quality raised and song writing more focused , NorthWind wolves brings you a passage into new dark territories with ” Mountains and Darkness” .

Mountains and Darkness will be available as CD Digipak /Digital worldwide December 2019

First song Unholy Forest of Wolves – Part I can be streamed below!

Track list Mountains and Darkness

1 Before Dawns First Light
2 Lord of Winter and Death
3 Death of the Lost World
4 Unholy Forest of Wolves – Part I
5 Pale Winter-Storm Lightning
6 Ludmilla the Witch
7 Mountains and Darkness
8 A Knight Called Death
9 Unholy Forest of Wolves – Part II
10 Curse of Ages

Follow Northwind Wolves