PAST THE FALL launch play through video for new single “Epitaph”

’From Insanity‘s Ruin‘ album out now

PAST THE FALL featuring Will Wright – (Vocals/bass) and Thomas Cope – (Vocals / guitars) along with Sam Mclean (Drums) have announced they will release their long awaited and highly anticipated debut album ’From Insanity‘s Ruin‘ out now.

Will Wright comments:

“EPITAPH” – our 3rd and final single from our debut album release FROM INSANITYS RUIN out OCT 18th!!!! A metal anthem to bang your heads, fists on high to the sky! EPITAPH is available to stream on your subscription service of choice now!”

’From Insanity‘s Ruin‘s tracklist

Into The Ruins
Poison Mirror
Seldom Reason
Above The Negative
Full Circle
Through Insanity‘s Ruin

From ’Insanity‘s Ruin‘ is out now.
Pre-order here:

Check out the video for “Beholden” here:

Also check out “Drainer” here:

Connect with PAST THE FALL: