SUICIDE SILENCE Release Music Video For ‘Feel Alive’

California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, “Become The Hunter”, on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band present their new single, ‘Feel Alive.’ Watch the music video, which was once again directed by Scott Hansen of Digital Thunderdome, here:

Pre-order »Become The Hunter« now:

Pre-order digitally to receive ‘Feel Alive,’ ‘Love Me To Death’‘Meltdown’ instantly (via amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save the album via Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer:

Listen to ‘Feel Alive’ and other new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: /

More on “Become The Hunter”
‘Part 1: Meltdown’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:

‘Part 2: Love Me To Death’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:

“Become The Hunter” will be available in the following formats:

1. jewelcase CD
2. vinyl
  2.1 bone w/ black splatter (limited to 1,500 copies)
  2.2 clear w/ black/white splatter (limited to 600 copies)

“Become The Hunter” – Track Listing:

01. Meltdown
02. Two Steps
03. Feel Alive
04. Love Me To Death
05. In Hiding
06. Death’s Anxiety
07. Skin Tight
08. The Scythe
09. Serene Obscene
10. Disaster Valley
11. Become The Hunter

“Become The Hunter” was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, SEPULTURA, HATEBREED) at The Omen Room and mixed by Josh Wilbur (TRIVIUM, LAMB OF GOD, GOJIRA). Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, SLIPKNOT) mastered the album at Sterling Sound Studios in Nashville, TN. The artwork for the album was created by Adrian Baxter.


Eddie Hermida | vocals
Chris Garza | guitar
Mark Heylmun | guitar
Daniel Kenny | bass
Alex Lopez | drums

More info: