Blaze of Perdition launch new single “With Madman’s Faith”

On February 14th, Blaze of Perdition will release their new album, The Harrowing of Hearts, via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of The Harrowing of Hearts, the new single, “With Madman’s Faith”.

Check out the promo video here:

Check out the first single and watch the video clip for “Transmutation Of Sins” at: – where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

– digipak-CD (w/exclusive bonus track)
– 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)
– blue violet marbled vinyl (limited to 200 copies)
– pale yellow green vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 200 copies)
– blue / red swirl vinyl (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
– clear grey-brown marbled w/ golden glitter (EU exclusive – limited to 100 copies)
* exclusive bundles with shirts, plus digital options are also available!

Existing at the forefront of the Polish black metal movement, Blaze Of Perdition return with their fifth full-length, The Harrowing Of Hearts – their most urgent, refined, dynamic and accomplished work to date. Richly layered, it is also their most textured release, and they dive ever deeper into the themes they have been exploring since dropping their debut full-length in 2010, Towards The Blaze Of Perdition.

“I would say the new record is to 2017’s ‘Conscious Darkness’ what [2011’s] ‘The Hierophant’ was for ‘Towards The Blaze Of Perdition’ – a continuation of the initial idea, but in more energetic and catchy form. Perhaps more approachable and listener-friendly, but it’s not up to me to decide,” states vocalist Sonneillon. “Although some gothic rock influences could be heard on ‘Conscious Darkness’, here we took them out of the shadows and let them shine in the spotlight. It’s also our most collectively written effort so far, with every band member throwing something meaningful to the whole.”

Working with the same producer they’ve been teaming with since 2013 every aspect of The Harrowing Of Hearts has come together as intended, and with Metal Blade now behind them, the band are now ready to work their asses off to spread their name ever further. It’s also safe to say the members of Blaze Of Perdition don’t feel like they have anything to prove going into 2020.

The Harrowing of Hearts track-listing

1. Suffering Made Bliss
2. With Madman’s Faith
3. Transmutation of Sins
4. Królestwo Niebieskie
5. What Christ Has Kept Apart
6. The Great Seducer
7. Moonchild

Blaze of Perdition studio line-up:

S. – vocals & lyrics
XCIII – guitars, lyrics & songwriting
M.R. – guitars
DQ – drums

Blaze of Perdition live line-up:

Destroyer – guitars/vocals
Wyrd – bass/backing vocals
XCIII – guitars/backing vocals
M.R. – guitars
DQ – drums

Blaze of Perdition online: