Thrash Metal overlords GOMORRA release brand new music video! “Divine Judgement” to be released April

Watch GOMORRA in a crushing video to their brand new single “Gomorra”, taken from the upcoming album “Divine Judgement”!

Due on April 10th via Noble Demon Records

GOMORRA will stir up the Heavy Metal scene with their debut album “Divine Judgement“, a furious and relentless beast to be unleashed April 10th on powerhouse label Noble Demon Records! Insanely fast and groovy riffs of pure perfection, dynamic and energetic, an impressive balancing act of heavy-, power and thrash metal. No surprise, since the line-up consists of experienced and virtuoso thoroughbred musicians like Damir Eskic of German Thrash Metal legends Destruction (as well as being an ex student of Tommy Vetterli of Coroner, ex-Kreator) and members of well established Metal acts, like for ex. „Gonoreas“. The track “Gomorra” is an epic anthem and will give you an idea of what to expect from the upcoming brand new album “Divine Judgement“: All guns blazing!

Lay back and enjoy the raging and brand new music video, streaming now at THIS LOCATION

Divine Judgement” to be released April 10th on Noble Demon Records and available for pre-order RIGHT HERE


01. Canaan
02. Gomorra
03. Flames Of Death
04. Hope For The Righteous
05. Out Of Control
06. Brother We’re Damned
07. The City Must Fall
08. Children Of The Land
09. Cleansing Fire
10. Angels Amongst Us
11. Never Look Back


Jonas Ambühl – Vocals
Damir Eskic – Lead/Solo Guitars
Dominic Blum – Lead/Solo Guitars
Nico Ardüser – Bass Guitar
Stefan Hösli – Drums

For more info visit: