Swedish Blackened Death Metal masters NIGHT CROWNED release brand new music video!

“Impius Viam” was released February 28th on Noble Demon.

Left to right:
J. Eskilsson (Guitar)
K. Romlin (Vocals)
J. Jaloma (Drums)
H. Liljesand (Guitar)

February 28th saw Swedish Blackened Death Metal masters, NIGHT CROWNED, release their brand new album “Impius Viam” on Noble Demon Records. Combining past and present members of legendary acts as Dark Funeral, Nightrage and Cipher System, this unholy ritual is a true reawakening of the sounds dormant from the most influential acts and masterpieces of the Scandinavian ‘90s! Get your ears and eyes on it and check out the brand new video for “Reborn”, streaming now at THIS LOCATION

Reborn is a spiritual journey from life into death to rebirth. To take their rightful place over everything, to be chosen for something greater than life itself.

Henric Liljesand.

REBORN“ now streaming on all DIGITAL PLATFORMS
IMPIUS VIAM“ to be released February 28th on Noble Demon and available for pre-order RIGHT HERE


01. Impius Viam
02. Reborn
03. Nocturnal Pulse
04. Ira
05. Your Ending, Your Demise
06. Your Sacrilegious Flesh
07. Black Bone Cross
08. Unholy Path
09. All Life Ends
10. Beneath No One
11. No Room For Hope
12. Ego Sum Bestia


K. Romlin – Vocals
J. Jaloma – Drums
J. Eskilsson – Lead Guitar
H. Liljesand – Bass, Guitar, Keys

For more info visit: