Deathgrind unit RUINAS premiere new single from upcoming album!

Deathgrind unit RUINAS premiere new single from upcoming album!
“Ikonoklasta” to be released March 20th on Spikerot Records

Grinding Death Metal, sometimes dismal, sometimes punkish, sometimes sludgy, sometimes with a fuck off attitude! RUINAS from Galicia, Spain aren’t here to joke around. Fascinated by worms, spiders, rats and skulls, “IKONOKLASTA”, the upcoming brand new album by these Deathgrind heavyweights, is a filthy hymn to misery influenced by the likes of Rotten Sound, Incantation, Wolfpack and John Carpenter. A promising first glimpse of what to expect from the upcoming album can now be heard in form of “Fauces de Saturno”, the crushing new single, streaming now at THIS LOCATION

“The human being has long since reached its evolutionary climax as a species.” says the band, “Everything is already a visceral plummeting since then, while we continue autosuggesting ourselves with the naive idea that the world belongs to us. Ineffable, indisputable and inevitable, the degradation of our species is served on a silver platter. That’s the root of concepts around which the album ‘Ikonoklasta’ revolves. The healing. The remedy. The cure.”

IKONOKLASTA” will be released on March 20th by Spikerot Records and is now available for pre-order RIGHT HERE


01. Trepanación
02. Ikonoklasta
03. Ciclón Tarantula
04. Fauces De Saturno
05. Supercélula
06. Instinto Genozida
07. El Tormento De Las Ratas
08. Ira, Cuchillo Y Fuego
09. Vómito De Sangre
10. La Congiura De Los Insectos
11. Nueva Peste (De Profundis)
12. Retrovirus
13. Ad Vermibus Gloriam

For More Info Visit: