Watch LUCTUS “Užribis” First part of their album teaser here! Pre-Orders taken from tomorrow!

Ritual black metal band Luctus will release Užribis via Inferna Profundus Records on 4th April 2020!

Inferna Profundus Records is proud to present the new work of the Lithuanian black metal act  LUCTUS. The band, after five years, finally returns with the long-awaited new full-length album!


Pre-orders for CD / LP and various merchandise will go online this Monday, March 23th on Inferna Profundus Records shop:

LUCTUS, over the course of nearly twenty years of activity, have always been a band devoted solely and exclusively to Black Metal – this new work represents the artistic and spiritual sum of the long work that lasted almost five years.

The new album conceptually continues the path taken by the previous album “Ryšys” (2015), while musically represents a further step in the search of the purity of sound and the emotional impact. The album was recorded in Lithuania, but mixing and mastering work was done in Stockholm, in the legendary “Necromorbus Studio B”. The result is a sonic vortex of violence, majesty and spiritual research through the darkest of the arts – the art of Black Metal!

The new album is titled “Užribis” and it’s a spiritual journey through the obscure depths of the soul, breaking through any boundaries of social life, in search of what the band calls the “Other World”. The new work consists of nine tracks to which several guests from the Lithuanian black metal scene and beyond have also contributed. Inferna Profundus Records will release the album on April 4th in CD and LP formats. Later the band will present the new work on tour around Europe. Are you are ready to dive into the cold waters of the Beyond?

Watch here:

Full album stream will be available a day before the official album release date on April 3rd on Inferna Profundus Records Bandcamp page and on April 6th via Black Metal Promotions youtube channel.


01 – Gilyn             2:08
02 – Susiurpintas Ano Pasaulio nuostabos              5:09
03 – Kas tu esi     7:07
04 – Uzribis          7:55
05 – Uz Sapno Ribu           7:40
06 – Tikejimo paslaptis    6:45
07 – Liejasi           2:40
08 – Vandens pavirsiumi                7:11
09 – Fascinatio Mortis     2:31