Psychedelic space rockers THE WHIRLINGS release brand new video!

Founded in 2008 in L’Aquila, Italy, heavy psych rockers THE WHIRLINGS latest album “Earthshine” propels itself way beyond the band’s trademark heavy psych and post-rock sound, offering a rich blend of genres and sonic languages! The band now released a brand new and cinematic video for “Vacuum“, a song filled with groovy beats and psychedelia, swaying between sweet moments and massive fuzz deliriums.

Watch the brand new video ‘Vacuum’ here:

Earthshine” out on Subsound Records and available for purchase HERE


1. Vacuum (ft. Vera Claps)
2. Reverence
3. #6
4. Good For Health, Bad For Education
5. Lost In Without

The Whirlings are:

Andrea Lolli – Guitar
Mattia Lolli – Guitar, Synth
Diego La Chioma – Bass, Synth, Pad
Giulio Corona – Drums

For more info visit: